MENU

Law and Administrative Division
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Pn Noor Asmida binti Abd Jalil Administrative Assistant (P/O) Administration 04-4032266 mida@pbttphtk.gov.my
En Abdul Jamil bin Ramli Enforcement Assistant 04-4032266 jamil@pbttphtk.gov.my
En Che Rahimi bin Che Hussin Enforcement Assistant 04-4032266 rahimi@pbttphtk.gov.my
En Azzery Rukmy bin Abdullah Enforcement Assistant 04-4032266 azzery@pbttphtk.gov.my
En Mohamad Sukri bin Abd Hamid Motor Vehicle Operator 04-4032266 sukri@pbttphtk.gov.my
En Muhammad Aliff Bin Azli Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) 04-403 2266 04-4032277 aliff@pbttphtk.gov.my
En. Mohd Najmudeen Bin Salleh Pembantu Operasi 04-4032266 najmudeen@pbttphtk.gov.my
Pn. Rozila Binti Awang Pembantu Awam 04-403 2266 rozila@pbttphtk.gov.my
Pn Hasnidah Binti Che Rani Pembantu Awam 04-403 2266 hasnidah@pbttphtk.gov.my
Financial Division
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Mohd Khairi Ridzuan Bin Abdullah Pekerja Sambilan Harian 044032266 khairi@pbttphtk.gov.my